Reformed Baptist Fellowship

2012 Keach Conference Audio

In Reformed Baptist Fellowship on October 2, 2012 at 12:01 pm
.

.

Session I (Friday, September 28):

Lloyd Sprinkle, What is ‘total depravity’?

Carl Trueman, Is there a ‘covenant of works’?

Session II (Saturday, September 29):

Carl Trueman,  What is the doctrine of ‘original sin’?

Bryan Wheeler, The reality of remaining sin

Session III (Saturday, September 29):

Jeff Riddle, moderatorQuestion and Answer with the speakers

.

  1. It took a little while to listen to all of the messages from the Keach Conference. Now, I can comment: They were tremendous! I especially enjoyed the wonderful illusration Bryan Wheeler gave about the old man living in our house that won’t leave. I hope bryan doesn’t mind if I use that one day when opportunity arises. Thank you so much for providing all of these messages. I wish I could have been at the Conference, but thanks to you I could listen in!

Leave a Reply

