Reformed Baptist Fellowship

Podcast – Better Than The Beginning: Creation In Biblical Perspective

In Reformed Baptist Fellowship on May 1, 2013 at 12:56 pm

An interview with Richard Barcellos on his new book Better Than The Beginning: Creation In Biblical Perspective. Listen here

confessingbaptist

.

  1. Great to have a RB podcast. I listen to Reformed Forum and White Horse Inn often, so it is wonderful to have a new podcast “for us”!

  2. I agree with AJ! It’s great to have our own Podcast – “for us!” The book sounds really good. I had never seen a picture of brother Barcellos before, and was surprised to see he is so young, at least compared to this old codger! Congrats on the new book, brother!

  3. Wow, Rich! You are only 3 years younger than me! I guess I’ve given you an unsolicited compliment.

  4. @AJ & Tom, glad y’all are excited. That is the reason we wanted to start the podcast, we wanted a podcast for our smaller niche, since most Reformed Baptist resources don’t get as much attention as everything else.

    And it is a book I highly recommend, as you’ll hear me say in the podcast 🙂 Soli Deo Gloria!

Leave a Reply

